Upcoming Games & Results

Men's Soccer
Sat Aug 27
Final - 2OT
USC Lancaster L, 3-2
Wed Aug 31
Final
at Georgia Military College L, 7-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
Itawamba Community College L, 3-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
Warren Wilson College W, 10-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
Georgia Military College JV W, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 3-2
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Georgia Military College JV W, 4-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Snellville Soccer Club W, 7-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
Georgia Military College L, 11-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 6-4
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Holmes Community College L, 6-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Georgia Military College JV W, 1-0
Sat Oct 08
Cancelled
at Warren Wilson College
Cancelled due to Hurricane Matthew
Sun Oct 09
Cancelled
at Wake Technical Community College
Cancelled due to Hurricane Matthew
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Snellville Soccer Club W, 4-2
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Oglethorpe University L, 6-2
Sun Oct 16
Final
Wake Technical Community College L, 6-1
Oxford, GA
Fri Oct 21
Final
Snellville Soccer Club T, 4-4
Tue Oct 25
Cancelled
at Oglethorpe University JV
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Emory University Club L, 4-3
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

September 13, 2016 Men's Soccer Dominate 10-1
May 4, 2016 Athletic Awards Ceremony honors student-athletes The achievements of Oxford’s student athletes were celebrated at a ceremony on April 16.

Instagram