Upcoming Games & Results

Men's Soccer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 27
Final - 2OT
vs. USC Lancaster L, 3-2
Wed Aug 31
Final
at Georgia Military College L, 7-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College L, 3-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Warren Wilson College W, 10-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
vs. Georgia Military College JV W, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 3-2
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Georgia Military College JV W, 4-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Snellville Soccer Club W, 7-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
vs. Georgia Military College L, 11-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 6-4
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Holmes Community College L, 6-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Georgia Military College JV W, 1-0
Sat Oct 08
Cancelled
at Warren Wilson College
Cancelled due to Hurricane Matthew
Sun Oct 09
Cancelled
at Wake Technical Community College
Cancelled due to Hurricane Matthew
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Snellville Soccer Club W, 4-2
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Oglethorpe University L, 6-2
Sun Oct 16
Final
vs. Wake Technical Community College L, 6-1
Oxford, GA
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. Snellville Soccer Club T, 4-4
Tue Oct 25
Cancelled
at Oglethorpe University JV
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Emory University Club L, 4-3
Sat Aug 18
Final
at Georgia Military College L, 9-1
Wed Aug 22
Final
at Point University Reserve Squad T, 2-2
Thu Aug 23
Final
at LaGrange College L, 5-1
Mon Aug 27
Final
vs. All-in FC W, 8-4
@ Rockdale Youth Soccer Association
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Thomas University Reserve Squad L, 3-2
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Trinity College W, 5-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. Georgia Military College JV L, 4-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at All-in-FC T, 2-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Meridian Community College L, 3-2
Rush Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 6-4
@ Meridian, Miss.
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Georgia Military College JV L, 4-2
Sat Sep 29
Final
at USC Union W, 5-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Georgia Military College L, 4-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at USC Union W, 6-2
Rescheduled from 9/15 due to Hurricane Florence
Sat Oct 06
Final
at USC Sumter L, 2-1
Thu Oct 11
Postponed
vs. Georgia Military College JV
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
vs. USC Sumter
Mon Oct 15
Final
vs. Georgia Military College JV L, 7-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. All in FC W, 5-1
Sophomore Night
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. Georgia Military College L, 12-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. USC Sumter L, 3-2
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. LaGrange College JV W, 2-1
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Instagram