Upcoming Games & Results

Women's Soccer
Tue Aug 23
Final
at Gordon State College L, 1-0
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Howard Community College L, 1-0
@ Wilmington, NC
Sun Aug 28
Final
vs. Frederick Community College L, 3-0
@ Cape Fear Academy Forfeit
Sat Sep 03
Final
Montgomery College (MD) W, 3-0
Montgomery Forfeit
Mon Sep 05
Final
College of DuPage W, 2-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
Georgia Military College L, 3-2
Fri Sep 16
Final
USC Salkehatchie W, 11-0
Sun Sep 18
Final - 2OT
at Spartanburg Methodist L, 6-5
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Sep 21
Final
Polk State College L, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Cancelled
at USC Lancaster
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Georgia Military College JV W, 6-0
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Georgia Military College L, 4-1
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Andrew College W, 5-3
Fri Oct 14
Final - OT
Gordon State College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
Andrew College W, 4-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Instagram