Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Yu Director, Center for Healthful Living
770-784-8634 amanda.p.yu@emory.edu
Roderick Stubbs Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
770-784-4633 roderick.stubbs@emory.edu
Andy Spruell Assistant Director of Operations and Recreation
770-784-4796 dennis.andrew.spruell@emory.edu
Mitchell Lee Graduate Assistant/Sport Information Director/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
mdlee5@emory.edu
Nina Gibbs Administrative Assistant, Center for Healthful Living
770-784-4665 nina.w.gibbs@emory.edu

Center for Healthful Living Educators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cecilia Rucker Academic Coordinator / Lecturer
770-784-8354 cecilia.rucker@emory.edu
Guibao Yang Associate Professor of Physical Education
770-784-8371 gyang2@emory.edu
Greg Moss-Brown Head Men's Soccer Coach/Instructor
770-784-4672 mossbrown@emory.edu
Ella O'Kelley Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Instructor
770-784-8309 ella.okelley@emory.edu
Pernilla Hardin Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach/Instructor
770-784-8585 pernilla.hardin2@emory.edu
Brian Schiffbauer Jr. Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Instructor
770-784-8586 brian.schiffbauer@emory.edu
Conrad Rucker Adjunct Instructor in Physical Education
770-784-8415 crrucke@emory.edu
Tony Harris Adjunct Instructor in Physical Education
aharris@emory.edu
Tinna Gallagher Head Women's Soccer Coach/Instructor
770-784-4770 tinna.gallagher@emory.edu
Michael Watts Visiting Instructor in Physical Educaton
michael.watts2@emory.edu
Al Akeda Adjunct Instructor in Physical Education
albea.ikeda@emory.edu
Tara Petersheim Adjunct Instructor in Physical Education
tara.petersheim@emory.edu
Alex Abarca Dance Instructor
aabarca@emory.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Abarca Dance Instructor
aabarca@emory.edu
Jordan Schiffbauer Dance Team Head Coach
jordan.e.kennedy@gmail.com

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Fischer Head Athletic Trainer
770-784-4691 aconway@emory.edu
Kailah Bailey Intern Athletic Trainer
770-784-4691 Kailah.bailey@emory.edu

Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Spruell Assistant Director of Operations and Recreation
770-784-4796 dennis.andrew.spruell@emory.edu
Krystal Gaithright Intramural Coordinator
770-784-4675 krystal.gathright@emory.edu
Tiara Delapp Aquatic Coordinator
770-784-8424 tdelapp@emory.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roderick Stubbs Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
770-784-4633 roderick.stubbs@emory.edu
Mitchell Lee Graduate Assistant/Sport Information Director/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
mdlee5@emory.edu
Timothy Terry Athletic Coordinator/Head Assistant Basketball Coach
770-784-4634 thterry@emory.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Schiffbauer Jr. Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Instructor
770-784-8586 brian.schiffbauer@emory.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Moss-Brown Head Men's Soccer Coach/Instructor
770-784-4672 mossbrown@emory.edu
Lee Duggan Assistant Soccer Coach
770-784-4672 ldugga2@emory.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pernilla Hardin Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach/Instructor
770-784-8585 pernilla.hardin2@emory.edu
Anna Hardin Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
770-784-8585 ahardi8@emory.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ella O'Kelley Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Instructor
770-784-8309 ella.okelley@emory.edu
Tony O'Kelley Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Schiffbauer Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Instructor
770-784-8586 brian.schiffbauer@emory.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tinna Gallagher Head Women's Soccer Coach/Instructor
770-784-4770 tinna.gallagher@emory.edu
Trevor Mooney Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
770-784-4770

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pernilla Hardin Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach/Instructor
770-784-8585 pernilla.hardin2@emory.edu
Anna Hardin Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
770-784-8585 ahardi8@emory.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony O'Kelley Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Ella O'Kelley Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Instructor
770-784-8309 ella.okelley@emory.edu