Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Yu
Director, Center for Healthful Living
770-784-8634 amanda.p.yu@emory.edu
Roderick Stubbs
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
770-784-4633 roderick.stubbs@emory.edu
Andy Spruell
Assistant Director of Operations and Recreation
770-784-4796 dennis.andrew.spruell@emory.edu
Nina Gibbs
Administrative Assistant, Center for Healthful Living
770-784-4665 nina.w.gibbs@emory.edu

Center for Healthful Living Educators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cecilia Rucker
Academic Coordinator / Lecturer
770-784-8354 cecilia.rucker@emory.edu
Guibao Yang
Associate Professor of Physical Education
770-784-8371 gyang2@emory.edu
Greg Moss-Brown
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Instructor
770-784-4672 mossbrown@emory.edu
Ella O'Kelley
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Instructor
770-784-8309 ella.okelley@emory.edu
Pernilla Hardin
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach/Instructor
770-784-8585 pernilla.hardin2@emory.edu
Conrad Rucker
Adjunct Instructor in Physical Education
770-784-8415 crrucke@emory.edu
Tinna Gallagher
Head Women's Soccer Coach/Instructor
770-784-4770 tinna.gallagher@emory.edu
Al Akeda
Adjunct Instructor in Physical Education
albea.ikeda@emory.edu
Alex Abarca
Dance Instructor
aabarca@emory.edu
Molly McNamara
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/ Instructor
molly.mcnamara@emory.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Abarca
Dance Instructor
aabarca@emory.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Fischer
Head Athletic Trainer
770-784-4691 aconway@emory.edu
Rickey Goins
Assistant Athletic Trainer
770-784-4691 rickey.goins@emory.edu

Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Spruell
Assistant Director of Operations and Recreation
770-784-4796 dennis.andrew.spruell@emory.edu
Krystal Gaithright
Intramural Coordinator
770-784-4675 krystal.gathright@emory.edu
Tiara Delapp
Aquatic Coordinator
770-784-8424 tdelapp@emory.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roderick Stubbs
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
770-784-4633 roderick.stubbs@emory.edu
Timothy Terry
Athletic Coordinator/Head Assistant Basketball Coach
770-784-4634 thterry@emory.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly McNamara
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/ Instructor
molly.mcnamara@emory.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Moss-Brown
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Instructor
770-784-4672 mossbrown@emory.edu
Lee Duggan
Assistant Soccer Coach
770-784-4672 ldugga2@emory.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pernilla Hardin
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach/Instructor
770-784-8585 pernilla.hardin2@emory.edu
Anna Hardin
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
770-784-8585 ahardi8@emory.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony O'Kelley
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Ella O'Kelley
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Instructor
770-784-8309 ella.okelley@emory.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly McNamara
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/ Instructor
molly.mcnamara@emory.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tinna Gallagher
Head Women's Soccer Coach/Instructor
770-784-4770 tinna.gallagher@emory.edu
Anna Hardin
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
770-784-8585 ahardi8@emory.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pernilla Hardin
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach/Instructor
770-784-8585 pernilla.hardin2@emory.edu
Anna Hardin
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
770-784-8585 ahardi8@emory.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ella O'Kelley
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Instructor
770-784-8309 ella.okelley@emory.edu
Tony O'Kelley
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach